We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chris Scott Automotive
902-865-2043
1775 Sackville Drive
Sackville, NS B4E 3B3
44.7981306 -63.7320729
http://chrisscottautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leopold 10/27/2016
  Brian 09/01/2016
  Sheryl 07/14/2016
  Leopold 05/05/2016
5
  Bernie 04/28/2016
Thanks for excellent work.
  Paul 03/03/2016
Always great service
  Patsy 02/04/2016
I would recommend Chris Scott Automotive to anyone wanting quality service on their car and have done so on many occasions. Love the staff and the service is great!
  Sheryl 01/07/2016
Excellent service!!
  Paul 11/26/2015
love the people and the service, never have a problem, always recommend you to ever needs work done on cars.
  Ryan 11/05/2015
Awesome service!!! Thanks!!
  Loretta 10/30/2015
  Susan 10/01/2015
  Mike 09/25/2015
A year and a half ago was the last time I went to my dealership for service, at that time they told me I needed my brakes replaced, I knew that wasn't the case. When I recently brought my car in for safety to Chris Scott I knew I would definitely be due and expected the phone call to tell me so. What I didn't expect was to be told that only the fronts needed replacement and that there was still about 30% life left on the rear brakes. I appreciated that honesty, it truly showed me that Chris Scott Automotive was a safe place to bring my car for repairs without fear of being ripped off. From a Future Returning Customer.
  Patsy 09/24/2015
I bought my 2007 Pontiac G6 in 2008 and have had it serviced at Chris Scott Automotive since then. The staff are friendly and informative and the cost for repairs has almost always been below the estimate provided. The mechanics are thorough and pinpoint problems before they become larger ones. I will continue to come back to Chris Scott Automotive because of the professional and exceptional service provided. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a fair price for service.
  Patsy 08/04/2015
I have been using Chris Scott Automotive for a few years now. I keep coming back because the staff are friendly and the service is "top notch". The mechanics are very thorough and keep my car running at the top if it's game! I would highly recommend Chris Scott Automotive to anyone wishing to keep their car in excellent working order.
  Bob 07/25/2015
We have been coming to your shop for over 10 years and are really satisfied with everything. You are always accommodating, have great service and a good staff.
  Bernie 06/04/2015
Excellent, friendly customer service. Extremely professional
Shop Comment
Thanks bernie alway nice to service you appeticate your business
  Paul 05/28/2015
i rely on your honesty and work. would recommend your shop to anyone, which i have. very good service and friendly personel.
  Paul 03/03/2015
i will recommend you guys to anyone, and have in the past. great work, and in a timely manner.
  Loretta 11/01/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-865-2043
near by local auto car shop
1775 Sackville Drive
Sackville, NS B4E 3B3
  • shop photo